Our Administrative team includes our Executive Director, Development Coordinator, Administrative Assistant, Cashier and Receptionist who together handle the administrative tasks related to the daily functioning of the office.  This includes managing the flow of individuals that visit our office as well as fielding incoming phone calls and providing basic information regarding services offered, walk-in hours, and documents required to apply for free legal services.

Administrative staff do not provide administrative assistance to attorneys or accredited representatives with respect to any pending case.  If you require assistance related to your case, please visit the page for the program handling your case where you will find contact information for your attorney, accredited representative or caseworker.

Meet Our Administrative Staff:



Melissa M. Lopez
Executive Director/Attorney at Law
(915) 532-3975, ext. 1001
mlopez@dmrs-ep.org


Anna Hey
Deputy Director/Attorney at Law
(915) 532-3975, ext. 1002
ahey@dmrs-ep.org


Lorenza “Lori” Facio
Administrative Assistant
(915) 532-3975, ext. 1010
lfacio@dmrs-ep.org


Catherine A. Hudak
Development Coordinator
(915) 532-3975, ext. 1005
chudak@dmrs-ep.org

Mary R. Munoz
Receptionist/Cashier
(915) 532-3975, ext. 1004
mrmunoz@dmrs-ep.org
Ana de Castorena

Ana de Castorena
Receptionist
(915) 532-3975, ext. 1000
acastorena@dmrs-ep.org


Sandra Ramirez
Communications Director
(915) 532-3975, ext. 1007
sramirez@dmrs-ep.org

Este contenido también está disponible en Español