DMRS staff can be reached during business hours by calling (915) 532-3975.  Dial 0 to reach our receptionist for basic information regarding office location, hours, walk-in hours, and information regarding our Free Legal Services Program.  Please note that our receptionist cannot schedule appointments.  If you have a question about your case or need to schedule an appointment, please dial the extension of the appropriate staff member.  DMRS staff contact details are listed below. To ensure that your voicemail message is returned, please make sure to leave your full name, telephone number, and your case number (if you are a current client).  Please allow DMRS staff TWO business days to return your call.  staff do not check messages after hours.

Our Fax number is: (915) 532-4071

*ALL faxes MUST contain a cover letter with the name of the staff member to whom the fax is directed.  If you do not include a cover letter, your fax may not reach the intended recipient.

MEDIA INQUIRIES: Please email our Executive Director, Melissa M. Lopez, at MLOPEZ@DMRS-EP.ORG.  

DMRS Staff Directory:

Administration

Melissa M. Lopez, Executive Director/Attorney at Law, ext. 1001 mlopez@dmrs-ep.org

Anna L. Hey, Deputy Director/Attorney at Law, ext. 1002 ahey@dmrs-ep.org

Mady Munoz-Pacheco, Staff Attorney, ext. 1007 mmunozpacheco@dmrs-ep.org

Lorenza “Lori” Facio, Administrative Assistant, ext. 1003 lfacio@dmrs-ep.org

Catherine A. Hudak, Development Coordinator, ext. 1005 chudak@dmrs-ep.org

Mary R. Munoz, Receptionist/Cashier, ext. 1004 mrmunoz@dmrs-ep.org

Ana de Castorena, Receptionist, ext. 1000 acastorena@dmrs-ep.org

Cynthia Lucero, Pro Bono Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 1006 clucero@dmrs-ep.org

Crime Victims

Sandra Luz Arias, Accredited Representative, ext. 1101 sarias@dmrs-ep.org

Annabel S. Veloz, Caseworker, ext. 1102 aveloz@dmrs-ep.org

General Legal Services

Alberto Lopez, Accredited Representative/General Legal Services Unit Supervisor, ext. 1201 alopez@dmrs-ep.org

Adriana Prieto-MendozaAccredited Representativeext. 1206 aprieto@dmrs-ep.org

Wendy LopezAccredited Representative, ext. 1203 wlopez@dmrs-ep.org

Armida Moncayo, Caseworker, ext. 1205 amoncayo@dmrs-ep.org

Erika I. Garcia, Accredited Representative, ext. 1202 egarcia@dmrs-ep.org

Jessica Mireles, Accredited Representative, ext. 1204 jmireles@dmrs-ep.org

Legal Orientation Program

Jessica Chavira, Accredited Representative/Supervisor, ext. 1301 jchavira@dmrs-ep.org

Edgard Maldonado, Accredited Representative, ext. 1306 emaldonado@dmrs-ep.org

Cecilia “Ceci” Lopez, Caseworker, ext. 1305 clopez@dmrs-ep.org

Mitsumi Herrera, Caseworker, ext. 1304 mherrera@dmrs-ep.org

Betty Tercero, Accredited Repesentative, ext. 1307 etercero@dmrs-ep.org

Paola Fernandez, Caseworker, ext. 1303 pfernandez@dmrs-ep.org

Marcela Camarena, Caseworker, ext.1302 mcamarena@dmrs-ep.org

Amanda Ventura, Caseworker, ext.1308 aventura@dmrs-ep.org

Religious Workers

Melissa M. Lopez, Executive Director/Attorney at Law/Supervisor, ext. 1001 mlopez@dmrs-ep.org

Anna Hey, Deputy Executive Director/Attorney at Lawext. 1002 ahey@dmrs-ep.org

Removal Defense

Vanessa Brown, Staff Attorney, ext. 1401 vbrown@dmrs-ep.org

Joyce Garcia, Staff Attorney, ext. 1405 jgarcia@dmrs-ep.org

Marysol Bretado, Staff Attorney, ext. 1402 mbretado@dmrs-ep.org

Miriam Cruz, Staff Attorney, ext. 1404 mcruz@dmrs-ep.org

Marina Chavez, Staff Attorney, ext. 1409 mchavez@dmrs-ep.org

Greg Hrebinko, Staff Attorney, ext. 1408 ghrebinko@dmrs-ep.org

Mayra Perez, Legal Assistant, ext. 1407  mperez@dmrs-ep.org

Suzette Meza, Legal Assistant, ext.1406 smeza@dmrs-ep.org

Dianisa Sosa, Legal Assistant,  ext. 1403 dsosa@dmrs-ep.org

Unaccompanied Minors

Danielle Escontrias, Staff Attorney/Supervisor, ext. 1501 descontrias@dmrs-ep.org

Natasha Reyes-Diaz, Staff Attorney, ext. 1511 nreyes@dmrs-ep.org

Jamye Boon Ward, Staff Attorney, ext. 1502 jboone@dmrs-ep.org

Jacob Wedemeyer, Staff Attorney, ext. 1509 jwedemeyer@dmrs-ep.org

Marta Acosta, Staff Attorney,  macosta@dmrs-ep.org

Daniela Lagunes, Caseworker, ext. 1505 dlagunes@dmrs-ep.org

Leslie Gandara, Caseworker, ext. 1503 lgandara@dmrs-ep.org

Dolores Rosales, Caseworker, ext. 1507 drosales@dmrs-ep.org

Irma Tinoco, Legal Assistant, ext. 1508 itinoco@dmrs-ep.org

Daniela Garcia del Rivero, Caseworker, ext. 1504 dgarcia@dmrs-ep.org

Erika Monarrez, Caseworker, ext. 1506 emonarrez@dmrs-ep.org

Katie Studer, Caseworkermstuder@dmrs-ep.org

Martha Martinez, Caseworker, ext. 1512 mmartinez@dmrs-ep.org

Sandra Marisol Gomez de Ramirez, Caseworkersgomez@dmrs-ep.org

Diego Murcia, Caseworkerdmurcia@dmrs-ep.org

Humberto Perez Monge, Caseworkerhperezmonge@dmrs-ep.org

Silvana M Corrales, Caseworkerscorrales@dmrs-ep.org

Sandra Santiago, Caseworker, ext. 1514 ssantiago@dmrs-ep.org

Cassie Saupe, Caseworkercsaupe@dmrs-ep.org

Stephanie Garcia, Caseworkersgarcia@dmrs-ep.org

Alex Ortiz, Caseworkeraortize@dmrs-ep.org

Claudia Chavez, Data Entrycchavez@dmrs-ep.org

Maria Najera, Data Entry, ext. 1513 mnajera@dmrs-ep.org

Daniel Carreto, Data Entrydcarreto@dmrs-ep.org

Mario Molina, Data Entrymmolina@dmrs-ep.org

Este contenido también está disponible en Español