DMRS staff can be reached during business hours by calling (915) 532-3975.  Dial 1000 to reach our receptionist for basic information regarding office location, hours, walk-in hours, and information regarding our Free Legal Services Program.  Please note that our receptionist cannot schedule appointments.  If you have a question about your case or need to schedule an appointment, please dial the extension of the appropriate staff member.  DMRS staff contact details are listed below. To ensure that your voicemail message is returned, please make sure to leave your full name, telephone number, and your case number (if you are a current client).  Please allow DMRS staff TWO business days to return your call.  staff do not check messages after hours.

Our Fax number is: (915) 532-4071

*ALL faxes MUST contain a cover letter with the name of the staff member to whom the fax is directed.  If you do not include a cover letter, your fax may not reach the intended recipient.

MEDIA INQUIRIES: Please email our Executive Director, Melissa M. Lopez, at MLOPEZ@DMRS-EP.ORG.  

DMRS Staff Directory:

Administration

Melissa M. Lopez, Executive Director/Attorney at Law, ext. 1001 mlopez@dmrs-ep.org

Anna L. Hey, Deputy Director/Attorney at Law, ext. 1002 ahey@dmrs-ep.org

Lorenza “Lori” Facio, Administrative Assistant, ext. 1003 lfacio@dmrs-ep.org

Catherine A. Hudak, Development Coordinator, ext. 1005 chudak@dmrs-ep.org

Mary R. Munoz, Receptionist/Cashier, ext. 1004 mrmunoz@dmrs-ep.org

Ana de Castorena, Receptionist, ext. 1000 acastorena@dmrs-ep.org

Crime Victims

Sandra Luz Arias, Accredited Representative, ext. 1101 sarias@dmrs-ep.org

Pearl Chavez, Caseworker, ext. 1102 pchavez@dmrs-ep.org

General Legal Services

Alberto Lopez, Accredited Representative/General Legal Services Unit Supervisor, ext. 1201 alopez@dmrs-ep.org

Adriana Prieto-MendozaAccredited Representativeext. 1206 aprieto@dmrs-ep.org

Wendy LopezAccredited Representative, ext. 1203 wlopez@dmrs-ep.org

Armida Moncayo, Caseworker, ext. 1205 amoncayo@dmrs-ep.org

Erika I. Garcia, Accredited Representative, ext. 1202 egarcia@dmrs-ep.org

Jessica Mireles, Accredited Representative, ext. 1204 jmireles@dmrs-ep.org

Legal Orientation Program

Jessica Chavira, Accredited Representative/Supervisor, ext. 1301 jchavira@dmrs-ep.org

Edgard Maldonado, Accredited Representative, ext. 1306 emaldonado@dmrs-ep.org

Cecilia “Ceci” Lopez, Caseworker, ext. 1305 clopez@dmrs-ep.org

Mitsumi Herrera, Caseworker, ext. 1304 mherrera@dmrs-ep.org

Betty Tercero, Accredited Repesentative, ext. 1307 etercero@dmrs-ep.org

Paola Fernandez, Caseworker, ext. 1303 pfernandez@dmrs-ep.org

Marcela Camarena, Caseworker, ext.1302 mcamarena@dmrs-ep.org

Amanda Ventura, Caseworker, ext.1308 aventura@dmrs-ep.org

Religious Workers

Melissa M. Lopez, Executive Director/Attorney at Law/Supervisor, ext. 1001 mlopez@dmrs-ep.org

Anna Hey, Deputy Executive Director/Attorney at Lawext. 1002 ahey@dmrs-ep.org

Removal Defense

Marysol Bretado, Staff Attorney/Supervisor, ext. 1401 mbretado@dmrs-ep.org

Miriam Cruz, Staff Attorney, ext. 1404 mcruz@dmrs-ep.org

Marina Chavez, Staff Attorney, ext. 1405 mchavez@dmrs-ep.org

Alvin Rodriguez Lynch, Staff Attorney, ext. 1402 arodriguezlynch@dmrs-ep.org

Valgina Rodriguez-Calderon, Staff Attorney/HIAS Border Fellow, ext. 1412 vrodriguez@dmrs-ep.org

Jesus Güereca, Staff Attorney, ext. 1409 jguereca@dmrs-e-.org

Eric Willard, Staff Attorney, ext. 1408 ewillard@dmrs-ep.org

Mayra Perez, Legal Assistant, ext. 1407  mperez@dmrs-ep.org

Suzette Meza, Legal Assistant, ext.1406 smeza@dmrs-ep.org

Cynthia Lucero, Pro Bono Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 1006 clucero@dmrs-ep.org

Daniela Lagunes, Legal Assistant, ext. 1411 dlagunes@dmrs-ep.org

Maria Najera, Legal Assistant, ext. 1410 mnajera@dmrs-ep.org

Unaccompanied Minors

Melissa M. Lopez, Executive Director/Attorney at Law/Supervisor, ext. 1001 mlopez@dmrs-ep.org

Natasha Reyes-Diaz, Staff Attorney, ext. 1511 nreyes@dmrs-ep.org

Jamye Boon Ward, Staff Attorney, ext. 1502 jboone@dmrs-ep.org

Jacob Wedemeyer, Staff Attorney, ext. 1509 jwedemeyer@dmrs-ep.org

Leslie Gandara, Caseworker, ext. 1503 lgandara@dmrs-ep.org

Dolores Rosales, Caseworker, ext. 1507 drosales@dmrs-ep.org

Irma Tinoco, Legal Assistant, ext. 1508 itinoco@dmrs-ep.org

Daniela Garcia del Rivero, Caseworker, ext. 1504 dgarcia@dmrs-ep.org

Erika Monarrez, Caseworker, ext. 1506 emonarrez@dmrs-ep.org

Sandra Marisol Gomez de Ramirez, Caseworker, ext. 1505 sgomez@dmrs-ep.org

Diego Murcia, Caseworker, ext. 1514 dmurcia@dmrs-ep.org

Cassie Saupe, Caseworker, ext. 1515 csaupe@dmrs-ep.org

Alex Ortiz, Caseworker, ext. 1517 aortize@dmrs-ep.org

Daniel Carreto, Data Entry, ext. 1516 dcarreto@dmrs-ep.org

Mario Molina, Data Entry, ext. 1519 mmolina@dmrs-ep.org

Este contenido también está disponible en Español