DMRS staff can be reached during business hours by calling (915) 532-3975.  Dial 0 to reach our receptionist for basic information regarding office location, hours, walk-in hours, and information regarding our Free Legal Services Program.  Please note that our receptionist cannot schedule appointments.  If you have a question about your case or need to schedule an appointment, please dial the extension of the appropriate staff member.  DMRS staff contact details are listed below. To ensure that your voicemail message is returned, please make sure to leave your full name, telephone number, and your case number (if you are a current client).  Please allow DMRS staff TWO business days to return your call.  staff do not check messages after hours.

Our Fax number is: (915) 532-4071

*ALL faxes MUST contain a cover letter with the name of the staff member to whom the fax is directed.  If you do not include a cover letter, your fax may not reach the intended recipient.

MEDIA INQUIRIES: Please email our Executive Director, Melissa M. Lopez, at MLOPEZ@DMRS-EP.ORG.  

DMRS Staff Directory:

Administration

Melissa M. Lopez, Executive Director/Attorney at Law, ext. 231  mlopez@dmrs-ep.org

Anna L. Hey, Deputy Director/Attorney at Law, ext. 232  ahey@dmrs-ep.org

Lorenza “Lori” Facio, Administrative Assistant, ext. 212  lfacio@dmrs-ep.org

Catherine A. Hudak, Development Coordinator, ext. 213  chudak@dmrs-ep.org

Mary R. Munoz, Receptionist/Cashier, ext. 221  mrmunoz@dmrs-ep.org

Ana de Castorena, Receptionist, ext. 201  acastorena@dmrs-ep.org

Cynthia Lucero, Pro Bono Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 240 clucero@dmrs-ep.org

Crime Victims

Sandra Luz Arias, Accredited Representative, ext. 215  sarias@dmrs-ep.org

Annabel S. Veloz, Caseworker, ext. 238  aveloz@dmrs-ep.org

General Legal Services

Alberto Lopez, Accredited Representative/General Legal Services Unit Supervisor, ext. 226  alopez@dmrs-ep.org

Adriana Prieto-MendozaAccredited Representativeext. 242  aprieto@dmrs-ep.org

Wendy LopezAccredited Representative, ext. 228  wlopez@dmrs-ep.org

Armida Moncayo, Caseworker, ext. 247  amoncayo@dmrs-ep.org

Erika I. Garcia, Accredited Representative, ext. 211 egarcia@dmrs-ep.org

Jessica Mireles, Accredited Representative, ext. 218  jmireles@dmrs-ep.org

Legal Orientation Program

Jessica Chavira, Accredited Representative/Supervisor, ext. 241  jchavira@dmrs-ep.org

Edgard Maldonado, Accredited Representative, ext. 234  emaldonado@dmrs-ep.org

Cecilia “Ceci” Lopez, Caseworker, ext. 233  clopez@dmrs-ep.org

Mitsumi Herrera, Caseworker, ext. 243 mherrera@dmrs-ep.org

Betty Tercero, Accredited Repesentative, ext. 259 etercero@dmrs-ep.org

Paola Fernandez, Caseworker, ext. 235 pfernandez@dmrs-ep.org

Marcela Camarena, Caseworker, ext.246 mcamarena@dmrs-ep.org

Amanda Ventura, Caseworker, ext.237 aventura@dmrs-ep.org

Religious Workers

Melissa M. Lopez, Executive Director/Attorney at Law, ext. 231  mlopez@dmrs-ep.org

Anna Hey, Deputy Executive Director/Attorney at Lawext. 232  ahey@dmrs-ep.org

Removal Defense

Vanessa Brown, Staff Attorney, ext. 236 vbrown@dmrs-ep.org

Joyce Garcia, Staff Attorney, ext.333 jgarcia@dmrs-ep.org

Marysol Bretado, Staff Attorney, ext. 248 mbretado@dmrs-ep.org

Mayra Perez, Legal Assistant, ext. 216  mperez@dmrs-ep.org

Suzette Meza, Legal Assistant, ext.222 smeza@dmrs-ep.org

Unaccompanied Minors

Danielle Escontrias, Staff Attorney/Supervisor, ext. 251  descontrias@dmrs-ep.org

Natasha Reyes-Diaz, Staff Attorney, ext. 227  nreyes@dmrs-ep.org

Jamye Boon Ward, Staff Attorney, ext. 255 jboone@dmrs-ep.org

Daniela Lagunes, Caseworker, ext. 255 dlagunes@dmrs-ep.org

Leslie Gandara, Caseworker, ext. 266 lgandara@dmrs-ep.org

Daniela Garcia del Rivero, Caseworker, ext. 252 dgarcia@dmrs-ep.org

Erika Monarrez, Caseworker, ext. 262 emonarrez@dmrs-ep.org

Katie Studer, Caseworker, ext. 258 mstuder@dmrs-ep.org

Martha Martinez, Caseworker, ext. 260 mmartinez@dmrs-ep.org

Irma Tinoco, Legal Assistant, ext.  itinoco@dmrs-ep.org

Este contenido también está disponible en Español